Message Manager Tokens

Organization/Company Information

Company Name: %org_company_name%
Address Line 1: %org_address1%
Address Line 2: %org_address1%
City: %org_city%
State: %org_state%
Postal Code: %org_postal%
Country: %org_country%
Website: %org_company_website%
Phone: %org_company_phone%
Tax Country: %org_tax_id_country%
Tax ID: %org_tax_id_number%

Where does the Organization/Company information come from?
Organization and Company replacement data for the tokens comes from your actual Account Information page in the right hand drop down menu in your 2Account.

----------------------------------------------------

Brightcove

Brightcove Magic Link: %magic_link%

Where does the Brightcove Magic Link take a customer?
Gallery Level IPX (iframe) uses the Product Link URL configured in the Brightcove In-Page Product Configuration 
Gallery Level Portal (SSO/SAML) uses the Product Link URL configured in the Brightcove Portal Product Configuration
Video Level (Plugin) uses the URL configured in the Gallery URL field in the Brightcove collapsible on the Stream2 Brightcove Form

Brightcove Gallery Product Name: %brightcove_gallery_product_name%

Where does the Gallery Product Name come from?
Gallery Level IPX (iframe) uses the Stream2 Brightcove IPX Product Name configured in the Brightcove In-Page Product Configuration  
Gallery Level Portal (SSO/SAML) uses the Stream2 Brightcove Portal Product Name configured in the Brightcove Portal Product Configuration 
Video Level: (Plugin) uses the Stream2 Brightcove Portal Product Name configured

Brightcove Access Length: %brightcove_access_length%
Brightcove Access Length Initial Character Uppercase: %brightcove_access_length_ic%

Where does the Access Length come from?
Access Length comes from the rolling constituency setting in the Payment Page collapsible on the Stream2 Brightcove Form: "X" day or Day, "X" month or Month, "X" year or Year.

Brightcove Expiration Date MMDDYYYY Short: %brightcove_expiration_date_MMDDYYYY_short%
Brightcove Expiration Date MMDDYYYY Long: %brightcove_expiration_date_MMDDYYYY_long%
Brightcove Expiration Date DDMMYYYY Short: %brightcove_expiration_date_DDMMYYYY_short%
Brightcove Expiration Date DDMMYYYY Long: %brightcove_expiration_date_DDMMYYYY_long%

Brightcove Expiration Date Day Of Week:
%brightcove_expiration_date_day_of_week%

Where does the Brightcove Video Expiration Date come from?
Gallery Level IPX (iframe) uses the Stream2 Brightcove IPX Expiration configured in the Brightcove In-Page Product Configuration 
Gallery Level Portal (SSO/SAML) uses the Stream2 Brightcove Portal Expiration configured in the Brightcove Portal Product Configuration 
Video Level (Plugin) uses the Availability Scheduled end date setting within the Brightcove Media settings for a video.

Brightcove Expiration Time 12 Hour: %brightcove_expiration_time_12%
Brightcove Expiration Time 24 Hour: %brightcove_expiration_time_24%

Where does the Brightcove Expiration Time come from?
Gallery Level IPX (iframe) uses the Stream2 Brightcove IPX expiration time configured in the Brightcove In-Page Product Configuration
Gallery Level Portal (SSO/SAML) uses the Stream2 Brightcove Portal expiration time configured in the Brightcove Portal Product Configuration
Video Level (Plugin) uses the Availability Scheduled end time setting within the Brightcove Media settings for a video.

Time Zone: %time_zone%

Where does the Time Zone come from?
The Time Zone comes from the setting configured in the Account Information page of your 2Account.

----------------------------------------------------

Brightcove quantity of physical tickets replaced with digital stream access

This is available for the Gallery Level IPX (iframe) and Gallery Level Portal (SSO/SAML) product magic link generator.

This functionality allows you to offer ticket holders a digital stream as a replacement to their physical seats. You can distribute a specific number of magic links to replace their seats.

In cases where you are using the Brightcove Magic Link Generator and have included a column in the CSV file for ticket_quantity, you can use these additional tokens in the subject of your email and in the body of your email to let your patron know that this is ticket "X of "X". It allows them to easily distribute the digital stream to their guests so their guests can click the magic link to watch.

Ticket Quantity: %ticket_quantity%
Ticket Number: %ticket_number%

----------------------------------------------------

Brightcove Watch Now or Watch Later

Conditional logic for Watch Now or Watch Later:
When sending yourself a test email proof, the default is Watch Now.  You can use this as your test condition to proof your logic and presentation in the email.

%if_watch_now%You choose the option to "Watch Now" so your %brightcove_access_length% rental has begun.%/if_watch_now%%if_watch_later%You choose the option to "Watch Later" so your %brightcove_access_length% rental has not started yet.%/if_watch_later%

----------------------------------------------------

Tessitura

Tessitura Order Number: %order_no%

Tessitura Customer Number: %customer_no%

Tessitura Order Date U.S.: %order_date_us%

Tessitura Order Date & Time U.S.: %order_date_time_us%

Tessitura Order Date: %order_date%

Tessitura Order Date U.S. Full: %order_date_us_full%

Tessitura Order Date & Time U.S. Full: %order_date_time_us_full%

Tessitura Order Date Full: %order_date_full%

Tessitura Perf Description: %tessitura_perf_description%

Tessitura Perf Price: %tessitura_perf_price%

Tessitura Total: %tessitura_total%

Tessitura Grand Total: %tessitura_grand_total%

Tessitura Paid Total: %tessitura_paid_total%

Tessitura On Account Total: %tessitura_on_account_total%

Grand Total: %grand_total%

----------------------------------------------------

Buyer/Donor Address

Buyer Company: %buyer_company%

Buyer Email: %buyer_email%

Buyer First Name: %buyer_first_name%

Buyer Last Name: %buyer_last_name%

Buyer Full Name: %buyer_full_name%

Buyer Short Name: %buyer_short_name%

Buyer Prefix: %buyer_prefix%

Buyer Suffix: %buyer_suffix%

Buyer Address 1: %buyer_address1%

Buyer Address 2: %buyer_address2%

Buyer City: %buyer_city%

Buyer State: %buyer_state%

Buyer Postal Code: %buyer_postal_code%

Buyer Country: %buyer_country%

Buyer Phone: %buyer_phone%

Buyer Address Complete: %buyer_address_complete%
This renders the complete buyer address with 1 token

You can also individually use the tokens to create an address.

Conditional logic for Address:

%if_address%
Address
%buyer_company%
%buyer_address1%
%buyer_address2%
%buyer_city%, %buyer_state% %buyer_postal_code% %buyer_country%
%buyer_phone%
%/if_address%

----------------------------------------------------

Gift Recipient

Gift Recipient Email:
 %gift_recipient_email%

Gift Recipient First Name: 
%gift_recipient_first_name%

Gift Recipient Full Name
: %gift_recipient_full_name%

Gift Recipient Message: %gift_recipient_message%

----------------------------------------------------

Shipping

Shipping Email: %shipping_email%

Shipping Name: %shipping_name%

Shipping_Address_Line1: %shipping_address_line1%

Shipping_Address_Line2: %shipping_address_line2%

Shipping_City: %shipping_city%

Shipping State: %shipping_state%

Shipping Postal Code: %shipping_postal_code%

Shipping Country: %shipping_country%

Shipping Phone: %shipping_phone%

Shipping Address Complete: %shipping_address_complete%
This renders the complete shipping address with 1 token

----------------------------------------------------

Donation

Add-On Donation Amount: %add_on_donation_amount%

Cover Cost Amount: %cover_cost_amount%

Conditional logic for Add On Donation and Cover Cost:
When sending yourself a test email proof, the default for Add On Donation and Cover Cost is true. You can use this as your test condition to proof your logic and presentation in the email.

%add_on_donation="1"%Thanks for your add on donation of $%add_on_donation_amount%%/add_on_donation%%cover_cost="1"%, and for covering $%cover_cost_amount% of processing costs%/cover_cost%%add_on_donation="1"%.%/add_on_donation%

----------------------------------------------------

Enhanced Flex

Button Amount: %button_amount%

Count Increment: %count_increment%

Recurring: %recurring%

Recurring Uppercase: %recurring_uppercase%

Recurring Sentence: %recurring_sentence%

Recurring Uppercase Sentence: %recurring_uppercase_sentence%

Add-On Donation Amount: %add_on_donation_amount%

Add-On Recurring: %add_on_recurring%

Add-On Recurring Uppercase: %add_on_recurring_uppercase%

Add-On Recurring Sentence: %add_on_recurring_sentence%

Add-On Recurring Uppercase Sentence: %add_on_recurring_uppercase_sentence%

Conditional logic for Frequency One-Time and Recurring:
When sending yourself a test email proof, the default is Recurring. You can use this as your test condition to proof your logic and presentation in the email.

%if_button_one_time%Thank you for your one-time $%button_amount% contribution.%/if_button_one_time%

%if_button_recurring%Thank you for your %recurring% recurring contribution of $%button_amount%%/if_button_recurring%

Conditional logic for Add-On Donation:
When sending yourself a test email proof, the default is Recurring. You can use this as your test condition to proof your logic and presentation in the email.

%if_add_on_frequency_one_time%Thank you for your additional one-time donation of $%add_on_donation_amount%%/if_add_on_frequency_one_time%

%if_add_on_frequency_recurring%Thank you for your additional %add_on_recurring% recurring donation of $%add_on_donation_amount%.%/if_add_on_frequency_recurring%

----------------------------------------------------

Enhanced Donation

Recurring: %recurring%

Recurring Uppercase: %recurring_uppercase%

Recurring Sentence: %recurring_sentence%

Recurring Uppercase Sentence: %recurring_uppercase_sentence%

Conditional logic for Frequency One-Time and Recurring:When sending yourself a test email proof, the default is Recurring. You can use this as your test condition to proof your logic and presentation in the email.

%if_frequency_one_time%Thank you for your one-time $%tessitura_grand_total% contribution.%/if_frequency_one_time%
%if_frequency_recurring%Thank you for your recurring %recurring_uppercase% contribution of $%tessitura_grand_total%%/if_frequency_recurring%

----------------------------------------------------

Customer Portal Manager

Customer Portal Manager URL: %customer_service_portal_url%
This URL is determined by the type of form that is generating the URL. A Donate2 Form will be donate2.app and a Stream2 Form will be stream2.app.

----------------------------------------------------

Split Payment Amount

Split Payment Primary Amount: %split_payment_primary_amount%
This comes from the Price field on the form.

Split Payment Secondary Amount: %split_payment_secondary_amount%
This comes from the Split Payment Amount field on the form.

Split Payment Primary Amount with Add On: %split_payment_primary_addon_amount%
This comes from the Price field on the form and includes the total of the Add On Donation including any Cover Cost amount.
This can be used to present the total tax deductible or non tax deductible amount of a transaction depending on how you are using the Price field.

Split Payment Secondary Amount with Add On: %split_payment_secondary_addon_amount%
This comes from the Split Payment Amount field on the form and includes the total of the Add On Donation including any Cover Cost amount.
This can be used to present the total tax or non tax deductible amount of a transaction depending on how you are using the Split Payment Amount field.

Split Payment Primary Amount with Cover Cost: %split_payment_primary_cover_cost_amount%
This comes from the Price field on the form and includes just the Cover Cost amount.
This can be used to present the total tax deductible amount of a transaction depending on how you are using Cover Cost on the form.

Split Payment Secondary Amount with Cover Cost: %split_payment_secondary_cover_cost_amount%
This comes from the Split Payment Amount field on the form and includes just the Cover Cost amount.
This can be used to present the total tax deductible amount of a transaction depending on how you are using Cover Cost on the form.


Conditional logic for Split Payment:
When sending yourself a test email proof, the default for Split Payment is true. You can use this as your test condition to proof your logic and presentation in the email.

%if_split_payment%The tax deductible amount is $%split_payment_primary_amount% and the non tax deductible amount is $%split_payment_secondary_amount%.%/if_split_payment%

----------------------------------------------------

Question & Answer

Quick Donation Question: %question%

Quick Donation Answer: %answer%

Enhanced Donation Questions and Answers:
%questions_answers%

Conditional logic for Enhanced Donation Questions and Answers
When sending yourself a test email proof, the default for Enhanced Donation Questions and Answers is true. You can use this as your test condition to proof your logic and presentation in the email.

%if_questions_answers% The questions we asked and the answers you provided:
%questions_answers%%/if_questions_answers%

----------------------------------------------------

Method of Payment

Payment Method: %payment_method%

Example of Payment Methods:
Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Discover


Digital Wallet: %digital_wallet%

Example of Digital Wallets:
ApplePay, GooglePay, AliPay

----------------------------------------------------

Buttons

Selected Button Name: %selected_button%
Selected Button Price Text Line 1: %selected_price_line_text1%
Selected Button  Price Text Line 2: %selected_price_line_text2%

Conditional logic for the selected button:
When sending yourself a test email proof, the default button number is 1.  Since your test email is not pulling actual submitted data, button 1 will be what appear in your test emails.  You can use this as your test condition to proof your logic and presentation in the email.

You purchased level:%button id="1"%
Button 1: You selected Button 1
%/button%
%button id="2"%
Button 2: You selected Button 2
%/button%
%button id="3"%
Button 3: You selected Button 3
%/button%
%button id="4"%
Button 4: You selected Button 4
%/button%
%button id="5"%
Button 5: You selected Button 5
%/button%
%button id="6"%
Button 6: You selected Button 6
%/button%

----------------------------------------------------

Team Fundraising

Program Name: %program_name%

Team Name: %team_name%

Team Member First Name: %team_member_first_name%

Team Member Last Name: %team_member_last_name%

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us