Message Manager

With our Message Manager, you can create transactional emails that are attached to forms. We provide a WYSIWIG editor and a source code editor.

Stream2 forms have 12 opportunities to message: Presale mode, On-sale mode, Gifted or not gifted, at the time of sale or when access is granted. The possibilities cover every option so you can present the correct message at the correct time.


When a new Tessitura account is created you can deploy an email to either the buyer or gift recipient that an account was created and to come visit your website to complete the process.

Additionally, you can select a Message Manager email to be sent when shipping is collected.

There are tokens that you can use in your transactional emails.

This can be used to send a receipt or other communications.

Tessitura Order Number %order_no%

Tessitura Customer Number %customer_no%

Tessitura Order Date %order_date%

Buyer First Name %buyer_first_name%

Buyer Short Name %short_name%

Buyer Full Name %buyer_full_name%


Buyer Email %buyer_email%


Gift Recipient First Name 
%gift_recipient_first_name%

Gift Recipient Full Name
 %gift_recipient_full_name%

Gift Recipient Email
 %gift_recipient_email%

Gift Recipient Message %gift_recipient_message%

Tessitura Perf Description %tessitura_perf_description%

Tessitura Perf Price %tessitura_perf_price%

Tessitura Perf Quantity %tessitura_perf_quantity%

Tessitura Total %tessitura_total%

Tessitura Grand Total %tessitura_grand_total%

Tessitura Paid Total %tessitura_paid_total%

Payment Method %payment_method%

Selected Button %selected_button%

Shipping Name %shipping_name%

Shipping Email %shipping_email%

Shipping Phone %shipping_phone%

Shipping_Address_Line1 %shipping_address_line1%

Shipping_Address_Line2 %shipping_address_line2%

Shipping_City %shipping_city%

Shipping State %shipping_state%

Shipping Postal Code %shipping_postal_code%

Shipping Country %shipping_country%

Question: %question%

Answer: %answer%

Short Name =  First Name and Last Initial: %short_name%