Archiving and Deleting a Form
When you are no longer using a form and do not want donations to be able to be made through it, you can archive your form. This moves your form to the "Archived" tab on the forms page. An archived form will not display or accept donations. The URL of any form in that has been archived will generate a 404 error, unless you set up a redirect. You can learn more about redirecting archived forms here.
If you need to use the form again or you didn't mean to move it to the archive, you can restore from the archive. Any form in the archives can be deleted if it is no longer needed. You cannot restore a deleted form.
All steps of this process require confirmation once the "Archive" or "Delete" button is pressed, providing an extra step to avoid any unintentional changes.