Locking and Unlocking a Form

Forms can be Locked or Unlocked.

Unlocked
When editing a Form, you will have it in the Unlocked mode. The fields and options will be available and you can make changes.

Locked
When Forms are live and you want to protect them from accidental edits, you should have it in the Locked mode. The fields and options will be unavailable and you cannot make changes.  You will see in the Enhanced Donation Form that all fields will be unavailable for changes and greyed out until you unlock the form.