Based on your plan, the credit card that is on file will be charged monthly or yearly. Any plan changes will go into effect immediately. If a change is made that costs more than your current plan, your card will be charged. If a change is made that costs less, a credit will be issued to your account to be used at the next billing cycle.
We do not issue refunds. Any unused amount that you have paid is issues as a credit on your account that will automatically be applied towards the next month.
Each plan has both a monthly base fee and a percentage fee. The base fee is automatically charged at the frequency determined by your plan, either monthly or yearly. The percentage fee associated with each donation is automatically deducted from your Stripe account.