How do I cancel my account?

To cancel your account, select "Payment Details" from the drop down menu under your user in the upper right of the dashboard. Select "Cancel Account", review and accept the confirmation, and click the heartbreak button. Only the Owner is able to perform this action. 

Taking this action will immediately disable all forms and disconnect any integrations.

You can cancel at anytime. Any unused credits will not be refunded. We are not able to reinstate a canceled account. If you would like to use Donate2 again in the future, please create a new account. Any special offers or discounts that were offered on your original account will not carry over.