How do I change my plan?

Only the Owner on your account can change the plan your account is on. To change your plan, select "Plan Options" from the drop down menu under your user in the upper right of the dashboard. On this page you will see which plan you are currently on and what is included in that plan. When you select "move to X plan" you are presented with an overview of the change to your account where you will be prompted to confirm and authorize the change.